A14 Cambridge to Huntingdon Improvement Scheme

For up to date information, click here, to go through to the site.

There are a number of information events being held, as below:

Offord Village Hall - Tuesday 27 September, 2pm – 8pm

Hilton Village Hall - Thursday 29 September, 2pm – 8pm

Bar Hill Village Hall - Saturday 1 October, 10am-4pm

Madingley Village Hall - Tuesday 4 October, 2pm – 8pm

Alconbury Memorial Hall - Wednesday 5 October, 2pm – 8pm

Brampton Memorial Centre - Saturday 8 October, 10am – 4pm

Milton All Saints Church Hall - Tuesday 11 October, 2pm – 8pm

Oakington Pavillion Saturday - 15 October, 10am – 4pm

Swavesey Memorial Hall - Wednesday 19 October, 2pm- 8pm

St Ives United Reform Free Church - Thursday 20 October, 2pm-8pm

Judith's Field Hall (Godmanchester) - Monday 24 October, 2pm- 8pm. Please note this change of venue, which was previously listed as Godmanchester Town Hall.